Baby join me in death.

Join Me in Death - HIM
We are so young 
Our lives have just begun
But already we're considering
escape from this world
And we've waited for so long 
for this moment to come
Was so anxious to be together
together in death
Won't you die tonight for love
baby join me in death
Won't you die
baby join me in death
This world is a cruel place 
and we're here only to lose
So before live tears us apart let 
death bless me with you
This live ain't worth living

Heaven Tonight
I hold your hand in mine
I hold your hand and you're so lonely
oh so lonely
Your eyes have lost their light
your eyes have lost their light
and you're empty
Oh my God you're so empty
I'm in love with you
You are my heaven tonight
I'm in love with you
You are my heaven tonight
Trying to find the heart you hide
trying to find the heart you hide in vain
oh in vain
And you're my haven in life
and you're my haven in death baby
Life and death my darling
that's right
I'm in love with you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback