I´m digging a hole i the ground.

 Idag fick jag ett härligt mail av underbara Madde Harju som är nere i sköna Thailand och lever livet.
Hon hade de bra iaf och levde livet. jag vill också men snart är de min tur! =0)

Lördag är de idag har ska dricka drinkar som jag sa igår. Om jag så sitter och gör de här själv spelar ingen roll.


My heart is pounding, the blood is streaming my frinds
and I can´t be whole again,
i´m sorry
The poision´s inside now, and the soul´s not aching, I´m scared
Cause I will not love again. it kills me inside
You have a credulous mind, It´s not a Halo showing in front of your eyes
I have the devil inside, he can´t say no, put me to sleep, no more lies
and bury the lies, It´s over
The river runs red now my friends
And it will turn red again, open your eyes
the bond is wasted, your trust will fall
My journey star when the grim reaper calls
Goodbye to you my friends It´s over now
There is no Halo my friends
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback